Reading Challenges

2024 reading challenges

Every year there is a host of reading challenges – it boggles the mind! I genuinely can never decide which to join so I decided to create my own… because.. why not? A great way to knock off some books from my TBR and to see if I can continue this streak of reading more than I originally anticipated!

I know I’ve been pushing it, but I would love to see more faces on The Storygraph — so, why don’t you join my 24 in 2024 reading challenge! The goal is to match on title with one prompt. Some a super random, but I’m looking forward to seeing what others come up with!

There were others, there’s always others when it comes to reading challenges. I did a quick Google search to see what I can find and here’s a few that caught my attention:

Booklist Queen: Booklist Queen’s 2024 Reading Challenge

Beyond the Bookends: 2024 Reading Challenge

Read with Allison: 52 books 2024 Reading Challenge

52 Book Club – 2024 Reading Challenge

Like I said, the options are endless. You can find a list that just calls to you whether it’s a travel or Taylor Swift themed, there’s something for everybody.

The whole point of these challenges is to encourage the love of reading!

Which challenge are you joining?

Signature: female sitting cross-legged, reading a book, text below reads: Krys Reads

2 thoughts on “2024 reading challenges

  1. Pingback: 2023 annual review
  2. Pingback: this year: 2023

Let's get this conversation started!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.